YA! I'M JEALOUS and I KNOW IT :)
but YOU DON'T KNOW WHAT I'M THINKING :)
- you just use iphone online and comment on 'HER' status :) you won't try to open FB and chat with me :)
already 6days. Did you know it? 6days you din't online :) you said you treat me like friend ( less contact) you know? i'm your girlfriend! I'm not your friend. Please don't do this to me can? I can't bear it :/
YA! I'M SAD and I KNOW IT :)
but YOU DON'T KNOW WHAT I'M SAD :)
- i'm sad because you really treat me like friend :( i'm sad because you just comment on 'HER' status. i'm sad because you just use iphone online skype and wont try to on FB. i'm sad because i know i'm not the one that important for you. i'm sad because..........etc. I really dont know how to say it out.
I'm try to act like nothing going to school. But I can't :/
JIAMIN, GAMBATEH! i said to myself and i will try it!
reopen school. 3days already. i'm starting my walking life -.- after tuition walk back to my house :O leg pain :3 walk back to my house need 15-25 minute /_\ ohhh goshhhhhhhhhhh, why my house so far? /_\ can near abit? :D
in class? just slept at class whole day or chat with my friend :) paiseh larh :O teacher :3 when you talking and just feel sleepy and boring for me o_o sleep then :D don't blame me :) my school life damn bored /_\ haiz! teacher, can be funny abit? /_\ too boring I really will sleep in front of you :O
kay. nothing to say :3
-END-
No comments:
Post a Comment