-->
1 2 3 4

tittle bar maker

Monday, 23 January 2012

2nd updated! :)

Finally I did it. I deactivate my FACEBOOK acc today. Just suddenly saw something on karmun wall and 'HE' wall. then my mind is blank and yet decide to deactivate it :)


I'm sad and I know it.


My mind was blank and i know it too.


I know I was hurting 'HE'


My boy :) I'm sorry to do about that :) but it has no choice. I really can't control myself don't think too much between you and her (:


I decide to deactivate my FACEBOOK  acc and I think I wont be so sad :)


You still remember my status that I wrote?


I wrote I HATE YOU! ♥ Do you know? actually I just want to tell you opposite meaning that is I ♥ YOU! :) When you reply my status that you still loving me


When I saw your comment, I am HAPPY whole day. then I reply your comment too :) but you don't reply my status already :) I tell myself, it's okay.


Lastly, I want to tell you :-


REX, I'm still loving you :)


I love you more than you love me :) 


Actually I so confused that you really love me?


but NEVERMIND :) 


You know got a girl is loving you then it's okay :) other? tell myself don't care it :)


I HOPE THAT YOU WILL SEE THIS POST AT BLOG :) I REALLY WISH YOU WILL SEE IT ♥


Maybe Friday will hangout with KARMUN :) hope can get permission from my mummy .________. I'm still waiting answer T_T


-END-

Happy Chinese New Year ♥ _ ♥

23.01.2012 ---> Chinese New Year :D God. can I receive many angpau this year? xD

Chinese New Year. Nothing special for me :) it just act like nothing in front of my parents :) actually they don't know wht I'm thinking. should I proud? cause they don't know what i'm thinking about :) Yeahhhhhhh, i know i should proud of it.

22.01.2012 ---> Happy Chinese New Year Eve :) Got many message of CNY. but most important is they are non-stop asking about their angpau -.- Hey, guys. I not yet marry okay? even I relationship with someone :) How can I give you all angpau? /_\

whole day emo-ing :) 22.01.2012 ---> it's SUNDAY :) I'm waiting 'HE' online. but 'HE' don't :) just emo + sad whole day. cause I do really  too many days didn't chat with him. kay. fine. it's ok. I find many housework do and yet it can  help me forget it. I just telling myself : JIAMIN, you just say it to him. it's nothing can care already.

NOPE. It's just don't know what can I care it.

One day. My best classmate  can say it ask my bestfriend also :) He tell me that he falling in love with a girl that he don't know her face, her voice, and yet don't know her real people is girl or boy o_o Opps! when I heard about this I really so surprise :) it just cause that his situation it's alike me :) 

I ask him some question   ↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓
it's the question that I want to ask 'HE' but I not dare to ask. 

Me : If one day, your girl suddenly didn't reply your wallpost, sms, and yet your FB chatbox, will you thinking too much of it?

He : Sure I will :) I think all boy will thinking too much about this problem IF that boy still loving the girl.

Me : Opps! I love it what you say just now ♥ _ ♥ okay! ask you 1 more question. :D If your girl , her wall is full of another boy name but not yours, will you jealous? even their relationship are cousin?

He : Bendan! I love my girl sure i will lah :3 

Me : I know I very bendan :( cause I ask you this few question it is my question. I'm sorry to ask you about that :((  But i really don't know what can i think :( I can't control myself that don't think too much of it.

Friend :) thanks for understand me :) and yet thank your song that you tag me on FACEBOOK :) I will try it soon :)

Cavin : thanks for your MCD on Friday :) 

Rex : I miss you :) Can you reply my message on facebook? even now you didn't reply my status also :) Hope you can do that :)

Karmun : please tell me can? I really want to know it :) and yet when you can hangout on CNY? please reply my message on facebook too :)

All my friend who message me on handphone : Thanks you all CNY message :) I really no mood to reply you all :) just forgive me. thanks. :D

Happy Chinese New Year to all friend ♥ _ ♥

-END-

Tuesday, 10 January 2012

I HATE my form5 life!! -_-

Hate! Hate! Hate! I hate my form5 life! -.- paiseh la :O form5 equal i getting old :3 17 years old /_\ be a 'da jie jie' already /_\ SHIT :3 
form 5/2012 year :-
homework many
- want be more hardworking on my BM, PP, EA, SC, MT.....etc
- focus on my SPM
-  gonna bankrap /_\ all money need to but books /_\ what the hell workbooks so many -.-
- izit our relationship gonna break? because i'm hurting you so much :/ I'm sorry :( you don't want reply me nevermind. i will waiting you to reply me :)
- tuition life :/ tired -.- had been started my walking life /_\ mummy! leg pain :(
can you call someone come to fetch me? :(
- teacher, can you shut up? you're so noisy do you know that? diao. you better diam diam before i scold you -.-
- watch back the anime name INUYASHA :) i love this anime so much leh :D BLEACH? later lah :D when i saw finish my INUYASHA first :D
- less open facebook and less chat with facebook friend -.- i'm sorry :O i really no mood to chat  with you all :) friend,  forgive me :D




Teehees :D I really need to thanks my last year form5  friend :D they help me so much :D 
kok nam : jie jie :D even you're boy, but i should called you jiejie too :D  don't blame me :D i just like to called your name like this :D Jiejie, thanks your school tie :D i really need it damn much >.<


cavin : cavin cavin :B i read your blog :D izit when you saw me at school I always laugh laugh laugh then u cant imagine my moody as you never see me like that? o_o paiseh la :O i memang too active at school :D because I had my best friend in my class although they are boy la :3 but they are good to me :D
I really too lucky that I had them to accompany me chat in the class :) wont feel boring when I chat with them :)


rex : my boy ♥ i'm sorry to do about that :( I do very sorry :( you don't want reply it's ok :) I will waiting you :) hope you will read this blog.


karmun : sakai karmun :O lei hou ye :3 yao mm reply my message /_\ babi lah you -_- chat xia chat xia HILANG!!!! what the hell where you gone >.< I MISS YOU so much leh :((( this sat I will try to out with you o_o cause I curi curi out de :O paiseh paiseh :D




said again ↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓


I DO VERY VERY VERY HATE MY FORM 5 TEACHER and MY FORM 5 LIFE!!!!!


-END-

Saturday, 7 January 2012

It's feel lonely and tired :/

Today - 07/01/2012 - OUR 200 days :) Happy 200 days? NO :( I didn't feel happy at all :) feel? LONELY :) TIRED :) tired for what? dont know :) Is i'm tired to wait? idk :) just feel tired in sudden :/ now i din't open fb at all :) cause I open I just will sad when I saw *something* fren. dont find me :) Even I open FB i just rpy my friend? others?stranger?friend request? I think wont accept start now :) I don't want see something that make me sad :) Wanna find me? just sms me :D

YA! I'M JEALOUS and I KNOW IT :)
but YOU DON'T KNOW WHAT I'M THINKING :)
- you just use iphone online and comment on 'HER' status :) you won't try to open FB and chat with me :)
already 6days. Did you know it? 6days you din't online :) you said you treat me like friend ( less contact) you know? i'm your girlfriend! I'm not your friend. Please don't do this to me can? I can't bear it :/

YA! I'M SAD and I KNOW IT :)
but YOU DON'T KNOW WHAT I'M SAD :) 
- i'm sad because you really treat me like friend :( i'm sad because you just comment on 'HER' status. i'm sad because you just use iphone online skype and wont try to on FB. i'm sad because i know i'm not the one that important for you. i'm sad because..........etc. I really dont know how to say it out.

I'm try to act like nothing going to school. But I can't :/ 
JIAMIN, GAMBATEH! i said to myself and i will try it!


reopen school. 3days already. i'm starting my walking life -.- after tuition walk back to my house :O leg pain :3 walk back to my house need 15-25 minute /_\ ohhh goshhhhhhhhhhh, why my house so far? /_\ can near abit? :D
in class? just slept at class whole day or chat with my friend :) paiseh larh :O teacher :3 when you talking and just feel sleepy and boring for me o_o sleep then :D don't blame me :) my school life damn bored /_\ haiz! teacher, can be funny abit? /_\ too boring I really will sleep in front of you :O

kay. nothing to say :3


-END-

Wednesday, 4 January 2012

Reopen school today -.-

Yesterday - Last day of holiday :) then gonna reopen school! ewwwwwwwwww, memang BEH SONG -_- I dont want reopen school! I want holiday! I want sleep lately! I dont want wake up early -_- ishhhhhhhhhhhhhh, dream gonna break /_\ Time! can past slowly? T_T SDO again :O play with 8 foo foo o_o I really bully-ing him o_o paiseh la :O ngor mm xiong gea :p should I proud? because I win? No! cause I'm NOOB :D


Today - 04.01.2011 <----school reopen /_\ damn mm syok! ishhhhhhhhh >.< I feel like wanna kill my teacher -.- SC, MT, BI, change new teacher o_o jenq boom :D but BC, MT, EA didn't change -.- Teacher, can I reject those teacher who teach me? -.- especially BC!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I want to change teacher!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I really beh song that teacher arrrrrr >< please please :( I gonna try while I know this subject same teacher again /_\




Find :3 Teacher! I HATE YOUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU.


Kay, nothing to say already o_o bai.


-END-

Sunday, 1 January 2012

Happy New Year! 2012 ♥

Opsssss! yesterday it had no time to updated my blog /_\ then today update baH ._. Yesterday? what happened? /_\ Gonna confused and crazy because someone -_- Yesterday while I playing SDO with stranger, then a boy (Gary) <---my school friend even I'm not know him well /_\ I just know his name, age, sometimes got said HI with him then nothing ._. But his yesterday said I MISS YOU? Ohhhhhh goshhhhh, what the hell he talking? -.- miss me? no need la :) want to see me and want to hug me?  This action also no need la :) I said go hug ur girl girl, then he said want me be his girlfriend? o_o *cough* Mr. are you crazy? -_- i reject HIM. I said i have boyfriend already, well :3 he ask me who then want to kill him -_- WONT! I wont give you do like that /_\ then he said when he got a chance tell him? /_\ hello, mr. izit you joke to me? /_\ I think he is joke to me :) then I still can be friend with you :)
yesterday - Last day of 2011 - He didn't on9 , kay, fine :3
yesterday - Karmun is helping me change my name -_- what!? jimin? ishhh -_-
and yet she is last day on9 with comp ._. wowwww! damn pity +.+

Today - First day of 2012 ♥ mummy gonna celebrate again? wow, mummy, I wait you come back to fetch me celabrate :D gonna est Japanese food again :D 
Jusco? Parade? dunno /_\

-END-