-->
1 2 3 4

tittle bar maker

Wednesday, 21 November 2012

世界上並無偶然, 有的只有必然 ♥


沒錯, 我真的很喜歡這句話  (๑•́ ₃ •̀๑)

這句話, 我是從一部動漫里學來的 :D

這句話, 我超超超支持 :))

我們相遇 ♥ 並不是因為偶然, 是註定我們都有緣.

我們可以做好朋友, 也不是因為偶然, 只是因為我們被註定一輩子都做好朋友!

我們相戀, 不是偶然, 只是我們註定要在一起 (*¯︶¯*)

所以, 這句話我很相信 A________A

最近, 出了考SPM, 就是追動漫了 ↖(^ω^)↗

十月番 ♥ 超多戲看 :D 

但是, 讓我追到最緊張的是當然是Sword Art Online ♥ _ ♥


Kirito & Asuna ( BEST COUPLE )

接下來的動漫就是 → 魔笛 MAGI啦!

哎喲, 阿拉丁實在是太可愛了啦 >__________< 萌死了 ♥


很可愛對不對? (¯﹃¯)大愛吖 ♥ _ ♥

還有還有, 另一部動漫 :DD ↙

只要你說你愛我 

這部動漫說的是校園愛情 ♥

一名毫不起眼的女子被全校最帥的男孩告白, 那麼他們的戀情又如何持續下去?

追的超緊張 >________<


他們兩個對我來說很配 ♥  ↑↑ Mei & Yamato :))

下一部 :D 元氣少女緣結神 A________A

這部動漫忍不住, 跑去租漫畫來看 XD

很喜歡男主角, 因為真的很帥, 帥, 帥!!!


長頭髮的巴衛真的很妖 + 很帥 :D

我真的很喜歡他啊 XD

希望他跟奈奈生有好的結局 >______<

----------END-----------

Tuesday, 14 August 2012

朋友? 姐妹?

朋友叫来做啥?

姐妹做来爽の?

不是的 :) 朋友仅仅是普通朋友 ;)

但是

姐妹不同

姐妹是当对方有心事的时候

会想分享给对方

让对方也知道你の感受

不是一个人静静の在那里不出声...不说出来

呐! 你知道不?

我不喜欢你这样 :( 真的

我宁愿你把事情告诉我...让我知道

请...不要把自己封闭起来 :) 告诉我...我替你分担 ♥

不要说怕给我带来不快乐...我会不喜欢 :)

所以别静静的...Please :)

我...不懂你最近发生了什么事

但是我希望你可以做回以前我认识的你

要像现在这样...我会很怕...很担心你 ㄒoㄒ


呐...难道说你忘了这张照片了吗?

你说当我有心事的时候...一定要找你分享

但是你呢? 你有做到你答应我の吗?

最近...我少了一个朋友

但是在这三个星期里面

我又多了朋友 ↖(^ω^)↗

这三个星期里...说久也不久...说短又不是很短 = =

但是...我和这个人 ↙

我最满意这张 (¯﹃¯)不要扁嘴嘛 ♥

答应你の...我今天会放你照片上来 :D

你会放我の吗? 期待 xD

咱俩虽然还称不上是姐妹 :(

但是...有时候...有心事不知道找谁说的时候

不知不觉竟然会找她说 (╯﹏╰)

我想...多亏补习的关系吧 :)

我们の感情应该会逐渐的增加の对吗? ^___^v

现在我们算是好朋友?

看到就留个言吧 :D

但是...shhhhhh...不可以说出去 xP

想对其他人说の话 ↙

Im Tired Kennie : 你知道我在说你吗? 当你看到的时候...我想你会不喜欢的...对吧? 但是...我不管你喜欢还是不喜欢...你还是要把它看完...我真的希望你知道我在担心你 :)

Ooi : 我跟你说...同志真の不是罪 :D 而且我不会反对你 :D 只是希望你别后悔就好 xD 说好の...今天会写上你の名字 :DD

Angel Ooi : 你看...你喜欢不? 怕你不喜欢额 /_\ 不喜欢记得跟我说哦 :D 还有还有...我很守承诺对吧? 我说放真的是放 xD 现在当然是期待星期六啦 :D

Rex ( Kar Hao ) : 我の男人 ♥ 知道今天是啥日子吗? 14/08/12 ← 8月の情人节 ↖(^ω^)↗ 在这里我祝你绿色情人节快乐 ♥ 希望你心里还有一个我 :D 希望你每一天都过得很开心 :)

Crystal Yan : 为什么!? Tell me why :(( 我上线你却AFK (¯﹃¯)气死人啊 (╰_╯)

Saturday, 11 August 2012

很烦! 很累!

昨天, 我哭了

这个家...我真的顶不顺了 :(

姐...究竟我在你心里是什么? 

你真的有把我当成是你の亲妹妹吗?

老妈 ♥ 我知道你骂我...是为我好 :)

但是...你有没有在我の立场来想过?

我知道...你对姐很心淡...但是, 为什么?

她犯的错不是她来受骂? 而是我?

我知道, 你不想我踏上她の那条路 :) 我真的知道  :D

但是能不能? 别来骂我...please :(

友情? 友情能算什么?

为什么我本身爱情和友情我都兼顾不了?

我发觉我真的很差劲 :((

有谁不希望自己の身边有一个知心朋友?

哪怕是个又笨又呆の人 :)

我只想要一个懂我...了解我の知心朋友 :(

当我有苦说不出时...他/她可以借个肩膀让我依靠 :)

爱情? 又算是什么?

男人...就算我们在一起一年多了 :)

但是我们真真聊天の日子又有多少?

我想10根手指都可以算出来 :) 不是吗?

到底...究竟?

要到什么时候...:(

我才能做回自己?

一个开心...又活泼的我?

我想应该做不回了...对吗? :)

我の身边

究竟要到几时才会出现一个

真心当我是朋友の人?

然后我の男人又要到某年某日の一天

才来找我聊天?

等待的感觉...真的很累 (╯﹏╰)

想对其他人说的话 ↙

Im Tired Kennie : 你! 别想太多...乖乖の做回我所认识の你...你知道吗? 自从你跟bibi在一起の时

候...不懂为什么...我感觉得出来...你の烦恼变多了 :( 我不想看到你变成这样 :( 我想看到的是一

个开开心心跟我聊天の你...不是一个当聊到没话题の时候...你又EMO了 :(

Munmun : Oi! Babi munmun :DDD wait my good news okay? :)) and yet don't be moody and emo again 

larhhh :)) I like to chat with you it's just because your happy mood jek arr xD If you which day don't happy remember tell me xD i won't find you chat xP cause you so fear while you're in bad mood = = if you want me 
be your listener also can xD 

Crystal Yan : Lenqluii :DD nice to meet you xD 我们要保持联络知道不? 别把我忽略在一旁 :(( 还有还

有 :D 有机会我会在SDO里面去meet你的说 xP 等我 ♥

Lim Kar Wai : 你别总是说我想太多好不好? :O 别说是我 :O 连其他人也这样说你 :(( 所以不是我

想太多 ^.^v You know? my friend told me you're a type of quiet a person and so serious = = when you 
become like that already? when I first time meet you...you like a kind person wert = = don't be too serious kay? :O 

Wednesday, 8 August 2012

什么是友情?

其实

什么是友情??

谁可以告诉我? :)

朋友是不是有事的时候,才来找你?

没事的时候?

睬都懒得睬你?

朋友是这样做的?

为什么? 我只是跟"那个人"吵架.

不是跟你们...不是吗?

为什么? 你们有事才来找我? 

没事的时候...宁愿找他聊天...我呢?

只是被你们凉在一边...摆靓?!

有事的时候就钟无艳...没事的时候就夏迎春?

你们要这样来对我?

是不是我很好欺负?

在学校我只是孤单一人...很少跟人聊天 :)

昔日友情已不在...在的只是悲伤

别人都可以选择原谅他人

为什么你不可以?

你还是觉得全部错在于我? 你自己一点都没错?

为什么你不从我的角度来想? 你只不过在哪里固执罢了 :)

好姐妹 ♥ 谢谢你 ♥

是你...在我不开心的时候。。。一直陪伴在我身边 ~\(≧▽≦)/~

我还记得...你跟我说的话

谢谢你愿意真心的对待我 ^____^

就如同这张照片 ♥

我们说好的 :) 

无论在什么情况...都不吵架 *^___^*

朋友...不计较 :DD 

姐妹呢? 更加不用计较 xP 对不?

当你看到这个帖子的时候, 一定要回答我哦! xD

想对这个人说 ↙

LIM KAR WAI : 其实我们之间还存在着友情? 不要问我为什么我会这样问 :) 我只知道我们两个

已不存在着友情? 每次找你聊天...你只是很冷淡の回复我? 如果你不想跟我聊天...你可以跟我

说...我不会怪你 :) 但是你能不能不要复我 "LOL"? 我真的很讨厌这个词...当我求你好不? 每当

你写这个字给我...代表你想结束话题不是吗? 也许是我想太多? >____< 

Thursday, 16 February 2012

Valentine was passed! :))

Valentine Day :)) Nobody accompany me that day. Just have homework besides on me and they are accompany me.

That day NO MESSAGE, NO CHAT, that just because i can't contact you. But you also didn't find me on that day. Just a simply THREE word ' HAPPY VALENTINE DAY ' you also didn't said it to me.

heard from someone says that you're not care this type of stuff. Really? you really not care? If it's true, then I just can say ' NEVERMIND ' to myself. I know you're received many chocolate on valentine day. I just know your news about this.

I found that we two such like a stranger. One week just contact 1 hour or 2 hour. Our relationship just like this? Can you tell me? :) You promised that you won't less contact with me. but...now? you think you really do it for me?

Sometimes I really hope that ↓↓


I hope that :)

Today I'm reactivate back my facebook account. AND YET i know you're changed your name. And you're put your relationship status as single :O I'm shocked and I'm be frightened. It's means that you wanna break with me? you have give a BAD NEWS to me :((  I don't know it was true or not but can you tell me that you really want break with me?

If YES, I just can telling you.


I LOVE YOU! ♥

Today have a funny tuition class :)) non-stop 'zat' my teacher :)) Going hear CERAMAH on tomorrow. Sure a good time have a sleep :DD

My class have a new classmate. When I was first time saw him. I'm just shocked. because he has NO LEFT HAND. o_o I ask my friend I just know that he lose his hand because accident o.o pity guy :(( God pray you +.+

-END-

Sunday, 5 February 2012

Happy? Emo? /_\

My blog post tittle is so weird and i know it /_\ Happy? Emo? haizzzzzzz -x- hard to explain my feeling tight now! o_o


Feel like I do long time didn't update my blog =__________________=  now? nothing to do then updated my bloggie :DDDDDD teeeeeeeheeeeeees xP 


What should I write on this post? (x 


I found it! 1 more days gonna 230 days o.o wow! HE is the one that belong to me! ♥ Thanks babeeeeeeee :p I thought that the valentine day on this year i should be alone :) but should I wish that you can accompany me on valentine on this year? :DD I know I thinking too much -x-


I think I should think like this! /_\ ↙↙↓↓


Jenq right? :)) I like this sentence :DD

yesterday -x- i'm text with him :)) and HE called me don't emo because of him /_\ say bla bla bla -- ( rubbish many ) the most important is HE called me concentrate on my SPM -- opssss! lenqzaii -__________-  don't think you know me (x ( psps : COPY HIS WORD xP ) you not! because I won't concentrate on it :O especially IT coming on next week ._. I think I will be more hardworking focus on study :p

What I waiting now? I waiting HE give me the valentine present :p you're the one that give me present  on valentine's day :DDDDDD you should be proud of it. xP

see-ing back the conversation that yesterday what we talk :)) saya sambil tengok sambil senyum. 

Mummy thought i'm chisin -- 

4 days holidays! Weeeeeeeeeeee, syok boom /_\ but too many work need to do T_T not just the homework -x- need to type the name list for the penang trip on MARCH :O 

13/03/2012 ♥ _ ♥ can't wait on this date >.< the day that we're going penang. syok :))

4 days holidays :DD i will non-stop watching movie on this 4 days :DD

→ first! :D DREAMHIGH 2! ♥


→ second! :D THE MOON THAT EMBRACING THE SUN! ♥


→Third! :D YOU'RE FALLEN FOR ME! ♥


then don't know still have what could I see ._____________. still thinking :D

Now my idol is :-

→ Kang Min Hyuk ♥ _ ♥


cute! ♥


more cute! ♥

Another idol :-

→ Jung Yong Hwa ♥ _ ♥


Oppa! i'm fall in love with you already! :D


ewwww, lenqzaii ♥ _ ♥

Opps! I found that my post too long o_________________o

-END-

Monday, 23 January 2012

2nd updated! :)

Finally I did it. I deactivate my FACEBOOK acc today. Just suddenly saw something on karmun wall and 'HE' wall. then my mind is blank and yet decide to deactivate it :)


I'm sad and I know it.


My mind was blank and i know it too.


I know I was hurting 'HE'


My boy :) I'm sorry to do about that :) but it has no choice. I really can't control myself don't think too much between you and her (:


I decide to deactivate my FACEBOOK  acc and I think I wont be so sad :)


You still remember my status that I wrote?


I wrote I HATE YOU! ♥ Do you know? actually I just want to tell you opposite meaning that is I ♥ YOU! :) When you reply my status that you still loving me


When I saw your comment, I am HAPPY whole day. then I reply your comment too :) but you don't reply my status already :) I tell myself, it's okay.


Lastly, I want to tell you :-


REX, I'm still loving you :)


I love you more than you love me :) 


Actually I so confused that you really love me?


but NEVERMIND :) 


You know got a girl is loving you then it's okay :) other? tell myself don't care it :)


I HOPE THAT YOU WILL SEE THIS POST AT BLOG :) I REALLY WISH YOU WILL SEE IT ♥


Maybe Friday will hangout with KARMUN :) hope can get permission from my mummy .________. I'm still waiting answer T_T


-END-

Happy Chinese New Year ♥ _ ♥

23.01.2012 ---> Chinese New Year :D God. can I receive many angpau this year? xD

Chinese New Year. Nothing special for me :) it just act like nothing in front of my parents :) actually they don't know wht I'm thinking. should I proud? cause they don't know what i'm thinking about :) Yeahhhhhhh, i know i should proud of it.

22.01.2012 ---> Happy Chinese New Year Eve :) Got many message of CNY. but most important is they are non-stop asking about their angpau -.- Hey, guys. I not yet marry okay? even I relationship with someone :) How can I give you all angpau? /_\

whole day emo-ing :) 22.01.2012 ---> it's SUNDAY :) I'm waiting 'HE' online. but 'HE' don't :) just emo + sad whole day. cause I do really  too many days didn't chat with him. kay. fine. it's ok. I find many housework do and yet it can  help me forget it. I just telling myself : JIAMIN, you just say it to him. it's nothing can care already.

NOPE. It's just don't know what can I care it.

One day. My best classmate  can say it ask my bestfriend also :) He tell me that he falling in love with a girl that he don't know her face, her voice, and yet don't know her real people is girl or boy o_o Opps! when I heard about this I really so surprise :) it just cause that his situation it's alike me :) 

I ask him some question   ↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓
it's the question that I want to ask 'HE' but I not dare to ask. 

Me : If one day, your girl suddenly didn't reply your wallpost, sms, and yet your FB chatbox, will you thinking too much of it?

He : Sure I will :) I think all boy will thinking too much about this problem IF that boy still loving the girl.

Me : Opps! I love it what you say just now ♥ _ ♥ okay! ask you 1 more question. :D If your girl , her wall is full of another boy name but not yours, will you jealous? even their relationship are cousin?

He : Bendan! I love my girl sure i will lah :3 

Me : I know I very bendan :( cause I ask you this few question it is my question. I'm sorry to ask you about that :((  But i really don't know what can i think :( I can't control myself that don't think too much of it.

Friend :) thanks for understand me :) and yet thank your song that you tag me on FACEBOOK :) I will try it soon :)

Cavin : thanks for your MCD on Friday :) 

Rex : I miss you :) Can you reply my message on facebook? even now you didn't reply my status also :) Hope you can do that :)

Karmun : please tell me can? I really want to know it :) and yet when you can hangout on CNY? please reply my message on facebook too :)

All my friend who message me on handphone : Thanks you all CNY message :) I really no mood to reply you all :) just forgive me. thanks. :D

Happy Chinese New Year to all friend ♥ _ ♥

-END-

Tuesday, 10 January 2012

I HATE my form5 life!! -_-

Hate! Hate! Hate! I hate my form5 life! -.- paiseh la :O form5 equal i getting old :3 17 years old /_\ be a 'da jie jie' already /_\ SHIT :3 
form 5/2012 year :-
homework many
- want be more hardworking on my BM, PP, EA, SC, MT.....etc
- focus on my SPM
-  gonna bankrap /_\ all money need to but books /_\ what the hell workbooks so many -.-
- izit our relationship gonna break? because i'm hurting you so much :/ I'm sorry :( you don't want reply me nevermind. i will waiting you to reply me :)
- tuition life :/ tired -.- had been started my walking life /_\ mummy! leg pain :(
can you call someone come to fetch me? :(
- teacher, can you shut up? you're so noisy do you know that? diao. you better diam diam before i scold you -.-
- watch back the anime name INUYASHA :) i love this anime so much leh :D BLEACH? later lah :D when i saw finish my INUYASHA first :D
- less open facebook and less chat with facebook friend -.- i'm sorry :O i really no mood to chat  with you all :) friend,  forgive me :D




Teehees :D I really need to thanks my last year form5  friend :D they help me so much :D 
kok nam : jie jie :D even you're boy, but i should called you jiejie too :D  don't blame me :D i just like to called your name like this :D Jiejie, thanks your school tie :D i really need it damn much >.<


cavin : cavin cavin :B i read your blog :D izit when you saw me at school I always laugh laugh laugh then u cant imagine my moody as you never see me like that? o_o paiseh la :O i memang too active at school :D because I had my best friend in my class although they are boy la :3 but they are good to me :D
I really too lucky that I had them to accompany me chat in the class :) wont feel boring when I chat with them :)


rex : my boy ♥ i'm sorry to do about that :( I do very sorry :( you don't want reply it's ok :) I will waiting you :) hope you will read this blog.


karmun : sakai karmun :O lei hou ye :3 yao mm reply my message /_\ babi lah you -_- chat xia chat xia HILANG!!!! what the hell where you gone >.< I MISS YOU so much leh :((( this sat I will try to out with you o_o cause I curi curi out de :O paiseh paiseh :D




said again ↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓


I DO VERY VERY VERY HATE MY FORM 5 TEACHER and MY FORM 5 LIFE!!!!!


-END-

Saturday, 7 January 2012

It's feel lonely and tired :/

Today - 07/01/2012 - OUR 200 days :) Happy 200 days? NO :( I didn't feel happy at all :) feel? LONELY :) TIRED :) tired for what? dont know :) Is i'm tired to wait? idk :) just feel tired in sudden :/ now i din't open fb at all :) cause I open I just will sad when I saw *something* fren. dont find me :) Even I open FB i just rpy my friend? others?stranger?friend request? I think wont accept start now :) I don't want see something that make me sad :) Wanna find me? just sms me :D

YA! I'M JEALOUS and I KNOW IT :)
but YOU DON'T KNOW WHAT I'M THINKING :)
- you just use iphone online and comment on 'HER' status :) you won't try to open FB and chat with me :)
already 6days. Did you know it? 6days you din't online :) you said you treat me like friend ( less contact) you know? i'm your girlfriend! I'm not your friend. Please don't do this to me can? I can't bear it :/

YA! I'M SAD and I KNOW IT :)
but YOU DON'T KNOW WHAT I'M SAD :) 
- i'm sad because you really treat me like friend :( i'm sad because you just comment on 'HER' status. i'm sad because you just use iphone online skype and wont try to on FB. i'm sad because i know i'm not the one that important for you. i'm sad because..........etc. I really dont know how to say it out.

I'm try to act like nothing going to school. But I can't :/ 
JIAMIN, GAMBATEH! i said to myself and i will try it!


reopen school. 3days already. i'm starting my walking life -.- after tuition walk back to my house :O leg pain :3 walk back to my house need 15-25 minute /_\ ohhh goshhhhhhhhhhh, why my house so far? /_\ can near abit? :D
in class? just slept at class whole day or chat with my friend :) paiseh larh :O teacher :3 when you talking and just feel sleepy and boring for me o_o sleep then :D don't blame me :) my school life damn bored /_\ haiz! teacher, can be funny abit? /_\ too boring I really will sleep in front of you :O

kay. nothing to say :3


-END-

Wednesday, 4 January 2012

Reopen school today -.-

Yesterday - Last day of holiday :) then gonna reopen school! ewwwwwwwwww, memang BEH SONG -_- I dont want reopen school! I want holiday! I want sleep lately! I dont want wake up early -_- ishhhhhhhhhhhhhh, dream gonna break /_\ Time! can past slowly? T_T SDO again :O play with 8 foo foo o_o I really bully-ing him o_o paiseh la :O ngor mm xiong gea :p should I proud? because I win? No! cause I'm NOOB :D


Today - 04.01.2011 <----school reopen /_\ damn mm syok! ishhhhhhhhh >.< I feel like wanna kill my teacher -.- SC, MT, BI, change new teacher o_o jenq boom :D but BC, MT, EA didn't change -.- Teacher, can I reject those teacher who teach me? -.- especially BC!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I want to change teacher!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I really beh song that teacher arrrrrr >< please please :( I gonna try while I know this subject same teacher again /_\




Find :3 Teacher! I HATE YOUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU.


Kay, nothing to say already o_o bai.


-END-

Sunday, 1 January 2012

Happy New Year! 2012 ♥

Opsssss! yesterday it had no time to updated my blog /_\ then today update baH ._. Yesterday? what happened? /_\ Gonna confused and crazy because someone -_- Yesterday while I playing SDO with stranger, then a boy (Gary) <---my school friend even I'm not know him well /_\ I just know his name, age, sometimes got said HI with him then nothing ._. But his yesterday said I MISS YOU? Ohhhhhh goshhhhh, what the hell he talking? -.- miss me? no need la :) want to see me and want to hug me?  This action also no need la :) I said go hug ur girl girl, then he said want me be his girlfriend? o_o *cough* Mr. are you crazy? -_- i reject HIM. I said i have boyfriend already, well :3 he ask me who then want to kill him -_- WONT! I wont give you do like that /_\ then he said when he got a chance tell him? /_\ hello, mr. izit you joke to me? /_\ I think he is joke to me :) then I still can be friend with you :)
yesterday - Last day of 2011 - He didn't on9 , kay, fine :3
yesterday - Karmun is helping me change my name -_- what!? jimin? ishhh -_-
and yet she is last day on9 with comp ._. wowwww! damn pity +.+

Today - First day of 2012 ♥ mummy gonna celebrate again? wow, mummy, I wait you come back to fetch me celabrate :D gonna est Japanese food again :D 
Jusco? Parade? dunno /_\

-END-