he is ugly -.- ewwwwwwwwww, feel like wanna kill him /_\ can I? xD I promised wert :P My next blog sure write about youuuuuuuuuuuuuuu :D I did it! :D fast fast thanks me :P I said i will post ur profile pic on my blog! u didn't ignore me means u approved it :D Thn i post it xD I know u sure very touch because of me :P Ops! am i perasan-ing? o_o ewwwwwwwwwwww, whatever la xD i know u don't care it. :D
My new friend! i just know him about four ir five days? izit? paisehhhhhhhh, dah forget it :P Before that we two just can said as FB friend o_o but know? can said as what friend? good friend? best friend? kinda confused xP fine :3 non-stop SMS v him, morning until he slept or i late reply? xD ewwwwwwwwwwww, sorry-nya, i'm not purpose to late reply o_o just lazy to find out my hp even I knw my hp where is it O_O my hp is SO FAR for me to take it xD that why i late reply , forgive me can? xD I knw u sure can :D sms with u is kinda funny and laugh die me although u're abit cool /_\ abit jek! abit :D Hope our friendship can go on :D I saw cavin blog o_o Oiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii, I really kinda confused because ur blog /_\ JM izit me? LKW tu siapa? izit I knw that ppl? Why i can't remember it and yet in my memories didn't have this person too O_O ewwwwwwwwwwww, kinda confused o_o adui :3 I ask u this question u answer me u don't know? u ply me izit? = = Ehhhh, izit yesterday i didn't go parade u kinda syok? i saw ur blog and I feel that i don't go mcm BETUL! -.-
Jaijun deactive his FB acc! O_O But why? When I sms ask him he answer me another question -.-, WTF /_\ What the hell u think it? /_\ suddenly deactive pulak /_\ But good :P Nobody will spam my wall and like again :D kinda syok xD paisehhhhhhhhhhhhh, too honest xD
Munmun arr munmun -.- yesterday i where gt FFK? actually u know FFK real meaning? don't simply said i'm FFK :P i told u at friday even is in last min :P But i tarak FFK la :D Ehhhh, i really heart u banyak banyak ka? because i yesterday didn't go ka? But when i saw ur blog u mcm hou happy? xD Whatever la :3 I promised u No next time T_T okay? faster 4give me better :D I will thanks u so muchhhhhhhhhh ! >.<
-END-

No comments:
Post a Comment