-->
1 2 3 4

tittle bar maker

Thursday, 29 December 2011

Continue :p After christmas :D

26/12/2011 Fuyehhhhhhhhhhh, mummy didn't work today :) jenq boom :D
morning, hmmmmm, 10.00++  going eat 'DIM SAM' o_o
delicious ehh, wuseh >.<
then eat until 12.00++ o_o wuseh, mcm eat jor long time horrr /_\
going JUSCO then ♥ _ ♥ after JUSCO, PARADE then /_\ leg pain :((
eat BUFFET DINNER again at TARO JAPANESE FUSION BUFFET, nice ehh :D
This day, 'HE' didn't on9 again :( sad-nya -_- non-stop thinking when he will on9 /_\ kay, fine :3 at nite :O chat with foo o_o yosh! he was the one who understand wht im thinking, jenq jenq :D

27/12/2011 - MCD -_-
Hureyyyyyyyyyy, going MCD eat my CHICKEN MUFFIN :D memang jenq :D
mummy going work again -_- leave me alone at home /_\ ewww, EMO /_\ then asyik SDO again /_\ non-stop chatting + playing with my guild member :D
At night, he suddenly use munmun hp sms to me ._. then he non-stop saying the word i didn't like it -_- LOL, well :3 11.00++ duno he gone jor whr :3 didn't rpy me again /_\ LOL, sad-nya :( our conversation is less and less, LOL, izit he will forget me? /_\ HE said he treat me like treat his fren ._. LESS CONTACH /_\ Hurt boom -.-

28/12/2011 - MCD again /_\
eat CHICKEN MUFFIN again >< then damn many people going MCD o_o yosh, i saw CWH :D i saw him but he cant saw me xD memang bendan :p nyehehehe, well! i sms he : MCD worr, takde belanja me >.< CWH : mane lu! /_\ me : tak bagi u tau xD CWH : fine! /_\ -end- xD Lastly, i also dont know he see dao me bo o_o

lazy rpy sms /_\ rpy here :D
xoxo :p : ps lah :O apa baik punya org? +.+ zmk suddenly send tis msg to me? I knw  i'm baik la :D
38 po po (yee wei) : bla bla bla, mai chap tht LC kia xD

Cavin : cavin cavin :B u dont act like nothing , KCKC ehh /_\
Karmun : actually nt me make up hp pochan :p mai blame me :D wan blame? blame HE :D
CWH : you memang bendan ehh -_-
8 foo foo :D : Thx for understanding me ♥ _ ♥ you're the one who understanding me ehh, u must be proud :D

FB friend -_- please stop adding me /_\ I do really lazy accept new friend /_\ 70++ friend request? /_\ siao mehh -.-  wallpost? so many havent rpy /_\ fine ; today going rpy soon :D friend request? LATER :O

I LIKE THIS SENTENCE ♥ _ ♥
我哭, 是因为我要麻醉自己
我笑, 是为了我要掩饰自己
我哭, 是因为我开始想念你
我笑, 是为了不要再想念你
很矛盾, 对不? 
我不知道我自己在想什么
我只知道你和我快乐的回忆
我...永远...永远...都不会忘记
你和我快乐的回忆
真的真的想跟你说一声
我爱你 ♥

Wednesday, 28 December 2011

Happy + Moody :/ LOL. It's contradictory (x

22/12/2011 - Happy Winter Solstice :)
                       - A Important day for me :) Because it is the date that we together had been 6 month :) Bii ♥ You remember it? I think u wont remember this day (x It's okay :)
Happy? Yes, I am! but...i'm moody too x) 
Happy - Gt free 'tang yuen' eat xD My dance teacher belanja me o_o wuseh, my dance teacher damn nice ♥_♥ Ewwwww, teacher, ILY!  ♥
Moody - because 'HE' /_\ how come you chat finish with your friend dont reply my message box? You reply my msgbox it just when you chat finish with ur fren!? Friend is important than girlfriend -.- kay :3  Fine :3 Whatever /_\


23/12/2011 - Same mood /_\ It's nothing to say -.-


24/12/2011 - Hureyyyyy! Christmas Eve :D althought it's pass o_o 
Happy - This day was my mummy birthday too ♥ My beloved mummy!!! Happy Birthday to youuuuuuuuuu ♥♥ That day non-stop plying SDO and chat with friend kat FB ._. sambil plying sambil chat -.- pro ehh /_\ because that moment is plying GUILD BADGE :D not my turn i still can chat with my friend :D After that, 6.00++ p.m, mummy came back from working o_o Luckily I already prepared early :D then going restaurant name 'WASABE' This restaurant quite expansive /_\ Total : RM292.60! WTF - -Service charge RM25.20 -.- your service not very good why i still want to pay this service charg -.- ishh la /_\
Moody - 'HE' didn't on9 again -.- izit he dont want on9 whole week? /_\ 


25/12/2011 - Merry X'mas to my beloved friendddddd ♥♥
Happy - Going HOTEL IMPIANA at night :O For celebrate mummy birthday again o_o but is my cousin bro stand treat, wow! Jenq boom >< Arrived there about 7.00++ So many family come to celebrate merry x'mas! yosh! >< 
Weeeee, I saw my tuition teacher ._. even i really forget what he's name /_\ SRY teacher /_\ I get a hug from my teacher :D haha xD i saw my teacher girl friend, ishhh, damn sweet ><  *jealous* *jealous* -.- Take some picture ;D It's so cute for me +.+ I like it :D


Dear Santa : You just gv me a good present :3 That is ALONE :( I HATE ALONE :/ But u just gv it to me -.- Christmas, my lovely day, but he didn't on9 said merry x'mas to me :( are you really too busy? o_o pls don't left me alone :/ I will scare you leave me and let me alone :((






Sunday, 18 December 2011

18/12/2011 MY LOVELY DAY :D

18/12/2011, My favourite day ♥.♥ Weeeeeeeeeeeee, Go eat japanese food today :D hmmmm, 'TARO JAPANESE FUSION BUFFET' This restaurant gea food damn JENG ♥ I LOVE IT MUCH MUCH! >< ♥Tempura ♥Sushi ♥Steamboat, wasaiiiiiiiiiiii, and many many o_o duno how to say it out /_\ :D Mummy said will go next time on 31/12/2011 or 01/01/2012? oshhhhhhhhhhh, still havent knw yet >< ishhhhhh T_T Eat with mummy, my jie, cousin bro and me :D 4 person just RM203.20 So cheap o_o cant believe it >.<


6 more days gonna Silent Night ♥ That day gonna brankrap o_o because that day my mummy birthday too o_o and yet dunno going JUSCO with HIM or going PARADE with karmun and cavin :3 confused lah adui :3 He not yet give me the answer -.- cant planing it -.- At night, going steamboat (MP) with mummy and my jie :D  For what? For celebrate mummy birthday :D Belanja mummy eat steamboat + BBQ, 1 person just 40++ but included mummy change to 1 person 60++ OMG! Brankrap /_\ HELP ME T_T 


7  more days gonna Christmas ♥ Going eat japanese food again o_o But is another place :D 'HAKKAIDO JAPANESE FOOD' JENG BOOM ♥.♥ Of Course! mummy belanja :D If not? no money to pay it T_T Cant wait until Silent Night la T_T  6 days, fast fast go away :(( I HATE TO WAIT T_T


-END-

Thursday, 15 December 2011

Yuhooooooooooooooo! Happy today! :D

Happy today :D my mood was getting back! :) This is because of you ♥ Thanks you a lot! Thanks Thanks :D I'm so happy that you yesterday really read my blog and you did it! When 23.55 p.m you said HAPPY HUG HUG VALENTINE to me :D I'm so happy! Sorry-nya, if not karmun text me that you finding me at FB, i wont on9, forgive me :) I LOVE YOU! MY BOY :D


SDO today :O WTF, damn boring :O nobody online? What the hell whr you all gone? 38 po? 38 muii? 8 foo foo? :O where you all goneeeeeeeeeeeeeeee >.< ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwww -.- ply normal song :O but im bully-ing because i non-stop win that stranger lastly he kick me out of his room :3 Damn -.- izit win gonna been kick? -.- HATE IT :3


To karmun: your mood getting back? :O or you moody again? +.+ You know? when you moody you really hou 'hong bou' :O DAMNYOU -.- I read ur blog :O Hack my acc again :O see inbox again? geli? no eye see? don't see then :P  Unfair lorhhhhhhhhhh weyy :( I give you see my inbox but u never give me see ur inbox :( mana boleh mcm tu >< ishhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh :(


To cavin: :O hey! I guai izit? :D I heard your advise than I back home today :D I'm guai luii rite? guai luii gt present? xD Even i really non-stop scolding by mummy O sampai sekarang she finally STOP! OH! Thank GOD T_T  

Wednesday, 14 December 2011

Happy Hug Hug Valentine Day! :)

Today 14/12/11 ! The Last Valentine day on December >.< Hey, Happy Hug Hug Valentine Day! :D I LOVE YOU >< My Boy! Did you see this? :( I hope youuuuuuuuuu can see it that what I write to you on this blog :O But this day I feel alone :( Because youu didn't on9 again -.- Where youu gone? U still alive? I didn't have any news that is about u :( Izit on last valentine youu also dont wan accompany me to celebrate? please! Tell me! I wish u can say HAPPY HUG HUG VALENTINE to me before this day was over :O Can you do this to me? I will waiting you today until 11.59 night :) i really wish you can say it to me :) Please ><


You know? today cavin non-stop saying you're good! Although he don't know you o_o  He said he heard from munmun that you treat me very good o_o izit real? Ya, it's true :) I knw it >.<  Izit I treat you not good? o_o I think YES, I AM!
Ops! I'M sorry :( I know i'm not a good girlfriend >.< he called me appreciate youuu, my answer: 'YES, I WILL!' I sure will appreciate he and treasure he :)


To all my friend : Happy Hug Hug Valentine Day! :) Wish you all will happy always :)


-END-

SDO today! woooooooohoooooooooooooooooo xD

Sdo today! xD Damn syok >.< I LIKE IT :D play with 8 foo foo and yee wei (38 po) :D play with 8 foo foo 1st :D he kinda funny >< always lose to me, kinda laugh die me, hahahahahahahah :P 8 foo foo ah 8 foo foo, u FS atau apa? :O before that u PRO gea worr :P i knew u in SDO b4 i knew u in parade :O my friend said she seen u before than i remember it :D I mng seen u before :P 

Sdo on 12/12/11, i hate that day :O suddenly give someone scold :O WTF! called me go die? when u die i pun belum die ehh, BABI u  -.- conversation ↓↓
ishhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh >< i hate u :O me say broken english guan lei meh xi >< my friend understand jau dak la = = need u say meh o_o U GO DIE BETTER >< Ewwwwwwwwwwwww, i mauuuuuuuuuuuu KILL u +.+ You're not the BOSS/GAME MANAGER, why i need to listen? u want we all ready jau ready? No way! u want ply? fine :3 ply with youuuuuuuu 1 song, if you lose it, GET OUT la! open more and more d ID for what? it just a feader id! NO USE!!!!!!!! and your ID record sangat TERUK arrrrrrrr! u don't open better la, we three no eye see ur ID la kay = = lvl 100++ so what? record TERUK pun :3 sao pei la u /_\ Lastly, he LOSE to me! He observe his promise! GOOD, OUT OUT OUT! i don't want see youuuuuuu ><

Ops! yesterday i FFK to munmun again :O I'm sorry ehh -.- argue with my mummy than until now i still at my friend house, don't wan back home :3  If I back home just let my mummy non-stop scolding me, hate this /_\ give me sometimes to relax okay? please :3

To cavin : Don't worry about me :) I'm okay now :D Lei fong sam! i will back home tomorrow as u say gea tomorrow my mummy didn't angry anymore :D than i will home tomorrow :D Thanks 4 worry me :D but u better tam fan ur XXX better +.+ she no mood now ehh XD

To karmun : I'm sorry about yesterday >< I thought say hou jor with mom gea >< but she suddenly angry i also don't know why = = she likes to suddenly angry gea, I knw i said sorry no cure but hope u can forgive me :D if you want to see what happened to me you can open my acc :O ur XXX gea inbox there :) u will know it :D

P/s : Luckily I didn't see that ppl in SDO :O if not i really want to kill him +.+ Even he gt many ID i pun x kenal xD

-END-

Sunday, 11 December 2011

Yehhhhhhhhhhhhhhh! My New Friend! :D

Jiang Jiang! My new Friend :D izit ugly? O_O he non-stop saying 
he is ugly -.- ewwwwwwwwww, feel like wanna kill him /_\ can I? xD I promised wert :P My next blog sure write about youuuuuuuuuuuuuuu :D I did it! :D fast fast thanks me :P I said i will post ur profile pic on my blog! u didn't ignore me means u approved it :D Thn i post it xD I know u sure very touch because of me :P Ops! am i perasan-ing? o_o ewwwwwwwwwwww, whatever la xD i know u don't care it. :D
My new friend! i just know him about four ir five days? izit? paisehhhhhhhh, dah forget it :P Before that we two just can said as FB friend o_o but know? can said as what friend? good friend? best friend? kinda confused xP fine :3 non-stop SMS v him, morning until he slept or i late reply? xD ewwwwwwwwwwww, sorry-nya, i'm not purpose to late reply  o_o just lazy to find out my hp even I knw my hp where is it O_O my hp is SO FAR for me to take it xD that why i late reply , forgive me can? xD I knw u sure can :D sms with u is kinda funny and laugh die me although u're abit cool /_\ abit jek! abit :D Hope our friendship can go on :D 


I saw cavin blog o_o Oiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii, I really kinda confused because ur blog /_\ JM izit me? LKW tu siapa? izit I knw that ppl? Why i can't remember it and yet in my memories didn't have this person too O_O ewwwwwwwwwwww, kinda confused o_o adui :3 I ask u this question u answer me u don't know? u ply me izit? = = Ehhhh, izit yesterday i didn't go parade u kinda syok? i saw ur blog and I feel that i don't go mcm BETUL! -.-


Jaijun deactive his FB acc! O_O But why?  When I sms ask him he answer me another question -.-, WTF /_\ What the hell u think it? /_\ suddenly deactive pulak /_\ But good :P Nobody will spam my wall and like again :D kinda syok xD paisehhhhhhhhhhhhh, too honest xD


Munmun arr munmun -.- yesterday i where gt FFK? actually u know FFK real meaning? don't simply said i'm FFK :P  i told u at friday even is in last min :P But i tarak FFK la :D Ehhhh, i really heart u banyak banyak ka? because i yesterday didn't go ka? But when i saw ur blog u mcm hou happy? xD Whatever la :3 I promised u No next time T_T okay? faster 4give me better :D I will thanks u so muchhhhhhhhhh ! >.<


-END-

Saturday, 10 December 2011

Wakakakakakaka! Muahahahahaha :D Q.Q

When u see my tittle! u will knw I become sotplak ady! :P
Weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee, SDO today :D with who? with 8 foo foo ( Wiz Foo) xD This is my first time ply sdo with him ehh +.+ Fuyehhhhhhhh, I was long time didn't touch SDO :D hmmmm, how long? errrr, maybe dah five-six month? i dah lupa /_\
But...but...but, when i ply SDO with him, izit look like I bully him? because i non-stop win him -.- mm hou yi si :P 5.30 pm, is time to off SDO game >< because raining -.- damnit! Is Last song that time :P (BLOOD ON FIRE) My God! my noob song = = although i want let him win because my finger energy sudah habis /.\ tarak energy can ply ady, but until last few min, I'm WIN! hahahaha, this record laugh die me :P
I saw his record! it's 422 win 1596 lose <-----record damn lenq rite? When i saw this lenqlenq gea record i'm so suprise :P Sorry ehh, i thought u PRO wert :D because u said u wanna PK with me :P



To karmun: Next time play together wan? xD
To cavin lim : /_\ you...you...you.. -.- u dare to said u didn't cool to me? Yes, you did it, but you don't knw aje /_\






Lastly :3 Tang Kar Hao, bila u mau on9? pls la, adui ;3 wan use munmun acc chat with me ckp awal awal boleh? i don't knw when u off9 when u on9 = = don't let me guess the time can? I HATE IT! -.-


-END-

Damn it! -.-

Damn it! twilight fly away T_T I want to see it laaaa T_T  >.< WTF, 10/12<---today, i hate today = =
10/12, i cant go parade -.- because ytd i non-stop argue with my mummy and bla bla bla, than mummy start angry and said  not allow me to go parade, damnyou :3 
Nt my fault okay? why you don't trust me? :O actually not my fault is jie fault! but u non-stop saying i'm do wrong? ewwwwwwwwwwwwww -.-
start at night yesterday didn't talk with mummy although she ask me question i didn't answer too :3 izit i'm BAD? :D
To karmun : our conversation! :3 i feel like want to kill u /_\
karmun: may i know you are still alive or die ady? ( wad the hell u ask me this question?) -.-
me: Not yet -.- mm hou yi xi -.-
karmun: aiyerr, break jor ngor gea dream tim /_\
ah lenqluiiiii, u really gam hope me die ke? /_\
Cavin Lim Kar Wai :3 lei mou gam cool dak mm dak? -.-
lei cool dou hou kua jiong u tau? ngor dah deng mm sun jor :3 pls pls pls -.- mou gam cool, i scare scare /_\

Friday, 9 December 2011

I Miss you :)

Five days, we don't contact each other :( Did you know? I Miss You :(

Until yesterday, karmun tell me, you're seeing conversation between me and karmun, but i don't know why u didn't give me know you're are beside her :(

Yesterday i know i'm chatting with u, but you didn't give me know i wont say anything, as you like bah :)

IMMA crying because i write this blog? i don't know!

-END-

Thursday, 8 December 2011

My First Blog

1st time open blog :3
Open dao me until sotplak! = =
Fine :3
I introduce myself! XD
Jiamin here, onesix :D From Ipoh :D
A normal girl, a student study in JPP, weeeeee :D
A short girl -.- damn it! x)
Born on 08 October :D A Libra girl ♥

Welcome to my blog >.<