-->
1 2 3 4

tittle bar maker

Thursday, 16 February 2012

Valentine was passed! :))

Valentine Day :)) Nobody accompany me that day. Just have homework besides on me and they are accompany me.

That day NO MESSAGE, NO CHAT, that just because i can't contact you. But you also didn't find me on that day. Just a simply THREE word ' HAPPY VALENTINE DAY ' you also didn't said it to me.

heard from someone says that you're not care this type of stuff. Really? you really not care? If it's true, then I just can say ' NEVERMIND ' to myself. I know you're received many chocolate on valentine day. I just know your news about this.

I found that we two such like a stranger. One week just contact 1 hour or 2 hour. Our relationship just like this? Can you tell me? :) You promised that you won't less contact with me. but...now? you think you really do it for me?

Sometimes I really hope that ↓↓


I hope that :)

Today I'm reactivate back my facebook account. AND YET i know you're changed your name. And you're put your relationship status as single :O I'm shocked and I'm be frightened. It's means that you wanna break with me? you have give a BAD NEWS to me :((  I don't know it was true or not but can you tell me that you really want break with me?

If YES, I just can telling you.


I LOVE YOU! ♥

Today have a funny tuition class :)) non-stop 'zat' my teacher :)) Going hear CERAMAH on tomorrow. Sure a good time have a sleep :DD

My class have a new classmate. When I was first time saw him. I'm just shocked. because he has NO LEFT HAND. o_o I ask my friend I just know that he lose his hand because accident o.o pity guy :(( God pray you +.+

-END-

Sunday, 5 February 2012

Happy? Emo? /_\

My blog post tittle is so weird and i know it /_\ Happy? Emo? haizzzzzzz -x- hard to explain my feeling tight now! o_o


Feel like I do long time didn't update my blog =__________________=  now? nothing to do then updated my bloggie :DDDDDD teeeeeeeheeeeeees xP 


What should I write on this post? (x 


I found it! 1 more days gonna 230 days o.o wow! HE is the one that belong to me! ♥ Thanks babeeeeeeee :p I thought that the valentine day on this year i should be alone :) but should I wish that you can accompany me on valentine on this year? :DD I know I thinking too much -x-


I think I should think like this! /_\ ↙↙↓↓


Jenq right? :)) I like this sentence :DD

yesterday -x- i'm text with him :)) and HE called me don't emo because of him /_\ say bla bla bla -- ( rubbish many ) the most important is HE called me concentrate on my SPM -- opssss! lenqzaii -__________-  don't think you know me (x ( psps : COPY HIS WORD xP ) you not! because I won't concentrate on it :O especially IT coming on next week ._. I think I will be more hardworking focus on study :p

What I waiting now? I waiting HE give me the valentine present :p you're the one that give me present  on valentine's day :DDDDDD you should be proud of it. xP

see-ing back the conversation that yesterday what we talk :)) saya sambil tengok sambil senyum. 

Mummy thought i'm chisin -- 

4 days holidays! Weeeeeeeeeeee, syok boom /_\ but too many work need to do T_T not just the homework -x- need to type the name list for the penang trip on MARCH :O 

13/03/2012 ♥ _ ♥ can't wait on this date >.< the day that we're going penang. syok :))

4 days holidays :DD i will non-stop watching movie on this 4 days :DD

→ first! :D DREAMHIGH 2! ♥


→ second! :D THE MOON THAT EMBRACING THE SUN! ♥


→Third! :D YOU'RE FALLEN FOR ME! ♥


then don't know still have what could I see ._____________. still thinking :D

Now my idol is :-

→ Kang Min Hyuk ♥ _ ♥


cute! ♥


more cute! ♥

Another idol :-

→ Jung Yong Hwa ♥ _ ♥


Oppa! i'm fall in love with you already! :D


ewwww, lenqzaii ♥ _ ♥

Opps! I found that my post too long o_________________o

-END-